Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
QUICK LINKS
Administration    
Tom O'Brien Director of Athletics tobrien@haverhill-ps.org
Amy-Jo Gallagher Athletic Dept. Secretary agallagher@haverhill-ps.org
Andy Berube Athletic Trainer aberube@haverhill-ps.org
David Warwick Athletic Trainer dwarwick@haverhill-ps.org
     
Baseball    
Paul Sartori Head Baseball Coach paulsartori19@gmail.com
John Trask Asst. Baseball Coach jtrask422@gmail.com
Nicholas Comei Asst. Baseball Coach nacomei@wpi.edu
Ryan Ricci JV Baseball Coach r.ricci11@gmail.com
Charles Cashman JV Baseball Coach chuckcashman@comcast.net
Timothy Lawlor FR Baseball Coach timothy.lawlor@haverhill-ps.org
Freddie Ortiz FR Baseball Coach freddie.ortiz1@outlook.com
     
Girls’ Basketball    
Melissa Tarpy Head Girls’ Basketball Coach mtarpy@haverhill-ps.org
Adam Scott Asst. Girls’ Basketball Coach adam.scott@haverhill-ps.org
Courtney Gagnon JV Girls’ Basketball Coach court1924@gmail.com
     
Boys’ Basketball    
Souleymane Wane Head Boys’ Basketball Coach swane@haverhill-ps.org
James Wilson Asst. Boys’ Basketball Coach jamez912@yahoo.com
Gregory Morales JV Boys’ Basketball Coach gregmorales1@hotmail.com
  FR Boys’ Basketball Coach  
     
Cheerleading    
Liz Burgess Head Cheerleading Coach elizabethburgess12@gmail.com
Cameron Spearman Asst. Cheerleading Coach cspear17@hotmail.com
Maria Francis Asst. Cheerleading Coach maria@gleasonlawoffices.com
     
Boys’/Girls’ Crew    
Connor Hayden Head Boys’/Girls’ Crew Coach chayden@haverhill-ps.org
Emily Benson Asst. Boys' /Girls' Crew Coach emily.benson@haverhill-ps.org
     
Boys’/Girls’ Cross Country    
Michael Maguire Head Boys’/Girls’ Cross Country Coach mmaguire@haverhill-ps.org
Melanie Tarbox Asst. Boys’/Girls’ Cross Country Coach mtarbox@haverhill-ps.org
     
Field Hockey    
Emma Panto Head Field Hockey Coach emma.panto@gmail.com
Emma Laviolette Asst. Field Hockey Coach emmalav311@gmail.com
Callie Joseph JV Field Hockey Coach callie.joseph@haverhill-ps.org
     
Football    
Tim O’Connor Head Football Coach toconnor@haverhill-ps.org
Dan Burrows Asst. Football Coach danburrows68@gmail.com
Adam Scott Asst. Football Coach adam.scott@haverhill-ps.org
Tommy Morgan Asst. Football Coach tomorgan7@gmail.com
Michael Kwegyir-Attah JV Football Coach mkaiscool68@yahoo.com
James Wilson JV Football Coach jamez912@yahoo.com
John Kuhne FR Football Coach coachkuhne@gmail.com
James McAninch FR Football Coach jmm3boys@gmail.com
Daniel Tashjian FR Football Coach daniel.tashjian@haverhill-ps.org
     
Golf    
Kevin Murphy Head Golf Coach kevin.murphy@bradfordcc.com
Ryan Ouellette JV Golf Coach  
     
Girls’ Gymnastics    
Melanie Tarbox Head Girls’ Gymnastics Coach mtarbox@haverhill-ps.org
Mary Beth Saindon Asst. Girls' Gymnastics Coach mbsaindon@gmail.com
     
Girls’ Ice Hockey    
Gary Kane Head Girls’ Ice Hockey Coach kanedoc@comcast.net
Michaela Kane Asst. Girls’ Ice Hockey Coach mkane6217@gmail.com
     
Boys’ Ice Hockey    
Joe Roberts Head Boys’ Ice Hockey Coach j.roberts1025@comcast.net
Sean Gleason Asst. Boys’ Ice Hockey Coach seanandmaryellen@aol.com
Adam Hurrell JV Boys’ Ice Hockey Coach ahurrell@gmail.com
     
Girls’ Lacrosse    
Kristy Robertson Head Girls’ Lacrosse Coach kroblax715@aol.com
David Robertson Asst. Girls' Lacrosse Coach dcrobertson2017@gmail.com
Liza Brackbill JV Girls’ Lacrosse Coach lizabrackbill@gmail.com
     
Boys’ Lacrosse    
  Head Boys’ Lacrosse Coach  
Matthew Serra Asst. Boys’ Lacrosse Coach mattserra1995@gmail.com
  JV Boys’ Lacrosse Coach  
     
Boys’/Girls’ Ski    
Logan Seale Head Boys’/Girls’ Ski Coach logan.seale@icloud.com
  Asst. Boys'/Girls' Ski Coach  
     
Girls’ Soccer    
Krystyna Callagy Head Girls’ Soccer Coach krystyna.callagy@haverhill-ps.org
Abby Zelenka Asst. Girls’ Soccer Coach akzelenka@gmail.com
  JV Girls’ Soccer Coach  
     
Boys’ Soccer    
Souleymane Wane Head Boys’ Soccer Coach swane@haverhill-ps.org
Eric Perkins Asst. Boys’ Soccer Coach eric.perkins@haverhill-ps.org
Salo Seck Asst. Boys’ Soccer Coach sseck@nefc.us
Timothy Lawlor JV Boys' Soccer Coach timothy.lawlor@haverhill-ps.org
     
Softball    
Kara Melillo Head Softball Coach kmelillo@haverhill-ps.org
Jason Sirois Asst. Softball Coach sirois.jason@yahoo.com
Kendra Hobbs JV Softball Coach kendra.hobbs@haverhill-ps.org
Lexi Gutierrez JV Softball Coach lexi.gutierrez@haverhill-ps.org
Natalie Willwerth FR Softball Coach nwillwerth@haverhill-ps.org
     
Girls’ Swim & Dive    
Meghan Feran Head Girls’ Swim Coach hhsgirlsswimanddive@gmail.com
Gina Trombly Asst. Girls' Swim Coach ginatrombly@comcast.net
Rebecca Driscoll Asst. Girls’ Dive Coach beckdbug@cs.com
     
Boys’ Swim & Dive    
George Nigro Head Boys’ Swim Coach gnigro@haverhill-ps.org
Paul Mueller Asst. Boys’ Swim Coach hhsboysswimanddive@gmail.com
Rebecca Driscoll Asst. Boys’ Dive Coach beckdbug@cs.com
     
Girls’ Tennis    
David Reed Head Girls’ Tennis Coach dreed@haverhill-ps.org
     
Boys’ Tennis    
Zachary Eldridge Head Boys’ Tennis Coach zeldridge@haverhill-ps.org
     
Boys’/Girls’ Indoor/Outdoor Track  
Michael Maguire Head Boys’/Girls’ Indoor/Outdoor Track Coach mmaguire@haverhill-ps.org
Scott Brouillette Asst. Boys’/Girls’ Indoor/Outdoor Track Coach scottybruha@yahoo.com
Benny Scovotti Asst. Boys’/Girls’ Indoor/Outdoor Track Coach bscovotti@comcast.net
  Asst. Boys’/Girls’ Indoor/Outdoor Track Coach  
Melanie Tarbox Asst. Boys’/Girls’ Outdoor Track Coach mtarbox@haverhill-ps.org
     
Girls’ Volleyball    
Vincent Pettis Head Girls’ Volleyball Coach vpettis@haverhill-ps.org
Jeffrey Harris JV Girls’ Volleyball Coach jharris@haverhill-ps.org
Ada Colon-Burdier FR Girls’ Volleyball Coach adaken78@msn.com
     
Boys’ Volleyball    
Vincent Pettis Head Boys’ Volleyball Coach vpettis@haverhill-ps.org
Jeffrey Harris JV Boys’ Volleyball Coach jharris@haverhill-ps.org
Ada Colon-Burdier JV Boys' Volleyball Coach adaken78@msn.com
     
Wrestling    
Timothy Lawlor Head Wrestling Coach timothy.lawlor@haverhill-ps.org
Anthony Griffin Asst. Wrestling Coach tgriffin149@yahoo.com
Nicholas Wormald JV Wrestling Coach nichwormald@icloud.com
Bill Mears Asst. Wrestling Coach william.mears@haverhill-ps.org
     
Unified Basketball    
Jason Burns Head Unified Basketball Coach jburns@haverhill-ps.org
David Penn Asst. Unified Basketball Coach david.penn@haverhill-ps.org
     
Unified Track    
Jason Burns Head Unified Track Coach jburns@haverhill-ps.org
David Penn Asst. Unified Track Coach david.penn@haverhill-ps.org

© 2021 - Powered by rSchoolToday.com | Policies